Wednesday, May 28, 2014

A - Z of ME....


A. Age - 36 (37 in Nov) --- Can't believe how close to 40 I am, so surreal...
B. Bed size - Queen
C. Chore you dislike - Laundry, by hand and making buttercream icing
D. Dogs - none. Used to have a dog when I was little.
E. Essential start to your day - Made up bed and hugs and kisses from my son
F. Favorite color - White and black together
G. Gold or silver - Silver
H. Height - 5'4"
I. Instruments you play(ed) - drum
J. Job title - Cake artist (part-time), mother, sister, daughter, granddaughter, aunt, girlfriend.
K. Kids - 1 boy
L. Live - Gaborone, Botswana
M. Mom's name - Nyalie
N. Nicknames - Oh and Earls
O. Overnight hospital stays - only 2 - when I was in a car accident (2005) and when I had my son (2008).
P. Pet peeves - Obvious lies, being patronized
Q.Quote from a movie - I'm also just a girl, standing in front of a guy....etc. - Julia Roberts to Hugh Grant in Nottinghill.
R. Righty or Lefty - Righty
S. Siblings - 3 - 2 younger brothers and 1 younger sister
T. Time you wake up - these days around 6.30, but that has to change
U. Underwear - all the time, different types
V. Vegetables you don't like - brussel sprouts and asparagus
W. What makes you run late - I'm naturally slow?
X. X-rays you've had - I remember chest, foot, and back after car accident
Y. Yummy food you make - cakes and other baked stuff, made creamed spinach for the first time the other day and loved it
Z. Zoo animal favorites - don't know, zebra maybe?


A year and a half since I posted on this blog...

Quite a while since I last exercised...

About a year since I was in a gym...

Close to 6 yeats since I discovered weight blogs and started blogging myself...

Time to do something...