Monday, September 19, 2011

A - Z of ME...

A - Z of ME....

Something fun to do...let's not focus on the failing journey for once! Found this on 4ATHOMEJ's blog  (A Little Less...Of Me) and thought why not play!?

A. Age - 33 (34 in Dec) --- I don't know when I'll start owning it!
B. Bed size - Queen
C. Chore you dislike - Laundry, by hand
D. Dogs - none. I had a puppy when I was little but don't think I can deal with the energy it takes to keep one plus a little boy!
E. Essential start to your day - Made up bed
F. Favorite color - White and black together
G. Gold or silver - Silver
H. Height - 5'4"
I. Instruments you play(ed) - drum
J. Job title - For which job?? Main income is from Lab Quality Manager one.
K. Kids - 1 boy
L. Live - Gaborone, Botswana
M. Mom's name - Nyaladzi
N. Nicknames - Oh and Khali
O. Overnight hospital stays - only 2 - when I was in a car accident and when I had my son.
P. Pet peeves - Ugh, broken promises, why promise??
Q.Quote from a movie - I'm also just a girl, standing in front of a guy....etc. - Julia Roberts to Hugh Grant in Nottinghill.
R. Righty or Lefty - Righty
S. Siblings - 3 - 2 younger brothers and 1 younger sister
T. Time you wake up - Anywhere between 5.25 and 6.30am on weekdays, later on free  weekends.
U. Underwear - all the time, different types
V. Vegetables you don't like - brussel sprouts and asparagus
W. What makes you run late - I'm naturally slow?
X. X-rays you've had - I remember chest, foot, and back after car accident
Y. Yummy food you make - cakes and other baked stuff
Z. Zoo animal favorites - don't know


  1. Loved Nottinghill...I stopped baking completely...for if do...LOL nice to know more about you :)

  2. Ooh I love this idea. Will be stealing it. New follower. :)

  3. I'm glad you liked the idea I stole and posted. Glad you're a new follower. Looking forward to seeing you succeed! :)